Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Mallikarjuna Rao Talluri, MSc, PhD.
Research Associate, Department of Bio-Analytical,
AXIS Clinicals Limited, Hyderabad, T.S-500049.
E-mail: tmrao1987@gmail.com; editor@ajmns.com
Mobile: +91 7893049597

Managing Editor

Srikanth Naramala, MD, FACR, CCD.
Department of Rheumatology & Internal Medicine,
Adventist Medical Center, California, USA-93230.
E-mail: dr.srikanth83@gmail.com; naramas@ah.org

Editorial Board Members

Naveen Kannekanti, MD
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine,
Cleveland Clinic,
9500 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH, USA-44106.
Email: kannekn@ccf.org

Dr. Mohammad Zubair

Department of Medical Microbiology,
University of Tabuk, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: zmohammad@ut.edu.sa
zubair2285@gmail.com

Sreedhar Reddy Adapa, MD, FACP, FACN
Nephrologist, Kaweah Delta Medical Centre,
400 W Mineral King Ave,
Visalia, CA 93291.
Email: sreedharadapa@gmail.com

Vinay Bharadwaj Tatipamula, PhD
Institute of Research and Development,
Duy Tan University, K7/25 Quang Trung,
Da Nang 550000, Vietnam.
Email: vinaybharadwajtatipamula@duytan.edu.vn 

Venu Madhav Konala, MD, FACP
Hematology and Oncology Consultant,
Ashland Bellefonte Cancer Center,
122 St. Christopher Drive
Ashland, KY 41101-USA
Email: vkonala@ashlandcancer.com

Bharat Ram Chowdry Guttikonda, DDS, MBA, MSc, BDS
Family HealthCare Network,
201E, Lakeview Avenue Woodlake, CA 93286-USA.
Email: brguttikonda@fhcn.org

Naganath Thota, MD
Internal Medicine, Desoto Hospitalists,
7601, Southcrest Pkwy,
Southaven, MS38671-4739.
Email: naganath.Thota@bmg.md

Ramachari Doddoji, PhD
Institute of Research and Development,
Duy Tan University, K7/25 Quang Trung,
Da Nang 550000, Vietnam
Email: doddojiramachari@duytan.edu.vn

Sastry Chamarthi, MD 
Pediatrician,
Family Healthcare Network,
250 W 5th St,
Hanford, CA 93230-USA.
Email: sastry.chamarthi@gmail.com; pchamarthi@fhcn.org

Hareesh Kumar Gundlapalli, MD
Internal Medicine,
Presbyterian Hospital,
Albuquerque, New Mexico State, USA.
Email: hgundlapa@phs.org

Srikanth Muppaneni, PhD
Associate Professor,
Department of Pharmacognosy and Phytochemistry,
MAM College of Pharmacy, India.
E-mail: srikanth.muppaneni@gmail.com

Keerthana Diyya, PhD
Assistant Professor, K L College of Pharmacy,
KLEF, Andhra Pradesh, India.
Email: keerthanadiyya@kluniversity.in ;d.keerthana86@gmail.com

Avantika Chenna, MD
Nephrologist, Clinical Assistant Professor,
Department of Medicine,
Medical College of Georgia,
Phoebe Putney Health System, USA.
Email: achenna@phoebehealth.com

Giribabu Nelli PhD

Senior Lecturer, Department of Physiology,

Faculty of medicine, University of Malaya, Malaysia.  

E-mail: nelli.giribabu@um.edu.my

K. Srikanth Kumar PhD

Associate Professor, 

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, 

V.V. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,

Andhra Pradesh, India. 

Email: karumanchi002@gmail.com